Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

It is obvious that solar energy are getting more priority then any other previous enery entry innovation in morden world. Moreover, the mejority in the earth warmly welcome to green energy and the people is feeling more comfort to use solar energy day by day.To illustrates this haveing no issues to use solar panels in household activites and less expensive to set up in the home. this essay intends explour explorer brawbacks and befefits of solar To commence with, the advantages of solar energy is more efficient to use in at home. Although,the number of green solar energy users are swalling because this is very easy to set up and use in dailly activites. For instance, In bangladesh even in countryside useing solar panels because of it has good facilities of convention. Moreover, people gets benefited in homehold home hold functions by green energy. In addition,any new technology people use which would be inexpensive.Comparatively, green energy efficient money saver for this reasons all class of community use to opaerate this. For example, besides corporate house middle class family functions solar pannels due to cost efficiency. Furthermore, any new innovation face some challenges initially.to set up solar pannels in commercial prespectives need large area of land for this reason every year lots of agricultural land has been destroying. To summarize,green energy great idea of morden science.it is swelling and getting consider of vest mejority of people in the world. Besides, few brawbacks people are enjoying most benefites by useing solar energy.