People in big cities are facing many healthy challenges due to a high level of air pollution. What cause air pollution in big cities? Can you suggest some ways to deal with this situation?

It is sad but true that, air pollution is a global issue in every town around the globe.There could be multiple reasons for such a situation; however, a few proactive suggestions can help to address the issue related to air pollution. Both, the possible motives as well as the measures are discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with valid reasons and examples such as gases from vehicles,factories and government rules to tackle it. Scrutinizing the reasons from grass-root level, the foremost one is that, the chemical factories nearby the urban area emits harmful gases. When any final products are produced it often undergo the process and for,that it requires a particularly toxic substance to form, this is released into the atmosphere through the exhaust fan which is fitted on the top next to the shade. Moreover, Vehicles also release carbon dioxide into the surrounding. For, the transport we are majorly dependent on various types of motor vehicles. To commute from one place to another we often use a car for office or personal purpose also rest of public take public transport to travel. Due to this, plenty of gasoline comes out in greater amounts. this lead to air pollution. For example, citizens driving the car purposely do not turn off the vehicles even if there is a red signal on the road. As a result, atmosphere is getting affected at a higher level. In,order to, a situation some steps can be taken. To begin with, the government should pass strict rules against the required industry this should include a filtration method along with a penalty to the owner, if it does not properly execute also committee must form that will analyse it once a month. To add this, the authority should install the camera on the traffic signals. Advertisement related to pollution to put at the pole on the road. Whenever, signals are on everyone one driving have to turn off their individual automobile otherwise challan will be granted if CCTV scrutinizes it. One does not pay their license to get cancelled within a week. To sum up, as there are problems such as industrial and different types of car exhale the poisonous gases, but at the same time solutions are also available by the cabinet which imposes fine and e-tickets one is breaking the law.