Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore all students should wear school uniform. Do you agree or disagree

Pupils should concentrate on the studies when in the classroom instead of wearing fashionable clothes and showing off their financial status. hence to create the uniformity among students uniform must be weared by all. I complete concur with the statement said before. This essay will state that how an uniform symbolize equality among pupils in the first half and the second half of the essay will say that when dress code is defined no one feels inferior from others. To begin with, school is the place where variety of students come to gain knowledge in order to become a good citizen of a nation, and it is mendatory for them to build social ethics from a young age by removing discrimination of clothing styles among pupils. Moreover, when students wear same colour and style dress then they are not able to judge any one on the behalf of styles because while putting same dresses it gives the feelings that they are at the same financial status. Besides this, students are also able to focus more on the courses instead of getting distracted from dresses, and putting all energy in deciding what to wear in order to look best. To illustrate, in some colleges and schools pupils wear same style of uniform assigned by institution that leads the feeling of equality among them, and do not carry any hatred feeling for others. In addition to this, institution is the place where every variety of pupil comes and concentrate on the courses in which they are involved; however, when these students are having same dress code then it does not make any complex feeling among students. Furthermore, all students are confident enough to interact with each other as no impedus are present which stop them. Apart from this, the under privilege students also feel happy and confident to give their opinion among the crowd as they consider themselves one of them. For example, in some schools elite societies children as well as under-privilege attend same school, and able to make good bond without having discrimination in mind of a rich and a poor. In conclusion, I agreed with the statement that uniform should be there for students as it creates uniformity among them as well as remove any inferior feeling if any generated in pupil.