Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore all students should wear school uniform. Do you agree or disagree

The institutions are bombarded with different kinds of exposures to pupils,amongst all, fashion attire is on toothless days.I completely agree with the statement that one should not exposed our childrens to it. Thus, I will substantiate my view in the course of the essay. To commence with, schools that do not follow dress code are compelling students to waste their time on selection of daily wear,rather focusing on studies and extra curricular activities. for example: the showcase of brands may lead to inconveniences to poor childrens. Also,they get bully by rich childrens. Moreover,spending money and time on expensive and variety of clothings May deviate them to decipline their lifestyle. Consequently,inequality amongst students generates poor grades and low self esteem. for example: Poor students start feeling aloof and out of the box from high profile friends. However, academies should introduce uniforms to maintain the healthy environment to the class,So that nobody feels misfitted. To conclude, all the institutions should follow the same attire,by implying it what I think will be a positive impact on students.As they feel comfortable and more towards achieving their goals and targets.Rather, distracting them from studies.