Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are many discussions about the clothes workers are using. Meanwhile, some companies outweigh dressing, others do the competence during task development. It can be agreed that managing the job properly is much more important than being well dressed. At the outset, there are many reasons why doing perfectly the function are essential rather than worrying about clothing, but the most conspicuous stems from organizations giving the freedom to their employees dressing increase profits. Furthermore, those can select better workers because adults do not like to stay in a place in which they need to be attention to judgement. For example, since Apple decided to abolish the appearance value, its workers have become more loyal and proud of this employee. For this reason, prejudice about dressing must not be done. Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm the good looking, but the most one is rotted on consumers could spend less money with not feel comfortable in the place. However, people usually identify themselves with those with the same style, and thus, those spend more than expected. For instance, research shows when a sale use uniform, consumers spend less than it has been planned, but when they feel closer to the vendor the expenditure almost double. Consequently, overlooking vestiments only shrinks the size of stores. To summarize, some companies would rather overwhelm dressing while other the well-done job. Managers should limit their charges to what really is important, which is making the business profitable. In my opinion, the team should dress what they think are suitable instead of someone deciding for them.