Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common fallacy that females are inferior to males. While some people advocate for discrimination, I believe both genders have distinct advantages and should be treated equally. On the one hand, many individuals assert that men are superior to women for two principal reasons. In terms of tradition, men dominated in the workplace, while their wives were expected to do many domestic tasks laboriously. Although traditional wives spent all day decorating their houses and cooking meals, they had little influence over the family’s decisions. Moreover, males are undoubtedly stronger than their female counterparts on the physical level. In many sports which require physical strength and endurance, like football, the matches between male players are more attractive and professional than those of girls. On the other hand, there are several explanations why sexes should be appreciated and respected fairly in contemporary society. Firstly, the norm of the dual-income family has grown in popularity, so modern women are also breadwinners along with men. Therefore, both genders contribute significantly to the community and their nuclear family in all aspects of life. Secondly, many females tend to pursue a successful career in the male-dominated workplace, where their unique characteristics, such as tolerance, consideration and empathy, would stand them in good stead. It is absurd to encourage them to survive and thrive in the men’s world while simultaneously being housewives. Consequently, women abilities need to be recognized professionally. In conclusion, not only do disagree with sexism, but I also believe that every person, regardless of gender, deserves to be treated reasonably.