Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays,throwing lunches and dinners became fashion trends outside. Although,Eating habits play an important role to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Although, there are many families who want to eat home food while others enjoy having it outside.In my opinion, I would rather go for both depending on the wish.I will discuss both cases accordingly. Also I will extend my reasoning with current examples. A number of people go for outside food as they enjoy having it with families and friends, though sometimes celebrating events propelled them to arrange out, however, fewer would like to conduct, Thus it's better to have fun at the fullest rather occupying themselves to presenting. Similarly, most of them prefer home food as they are more concerned about health and hygiene.In fact, if we take it on a serious note fancy hotels are accomplished to make delicious food but somehow they failed to keep the hygiene level intact. for example: last time I got a burger for my daughter from a renowned hotel, she had that and fell sick due to food poisoning. Hence one should be careful while taking feedback as it was posted on Facebook. In this regard, one should always opt for the renowned and famous dine-in places, in this way people are well aware of the feedback. Also, nowadays so many active online chefs are on board. Surprisingly, they cook customised food for special gatherings while retaining decent hygiene.These virtual franchises are up to the mark and ideal for those, prefer to have food but from outside. for example: last week we went out on a meet up party,the ambiance found to be catchy but the quality of meal was not up to the mark. I always go with the flow, having food twice a week would be a better option, This is the way one can make oneself and others happy by picking the best choice. In the end, I would like to Embark my opinion about the selection of fancy restaurants that must be well rated and having food would not be bad until or unless someone reliable has fair experience. Otherwise, the happy moments might convert into mourning.moments. Likewise,If you are a good cook and able to manage easily, there is no harm in cooking at home. In fact, it would be the best option to kill your hunger because health is the most important aspect of life.