Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore all students should wear school uniform. Do you agree or disagree

Pupils should pay a great attention to their studing in the school more than clothing types which they wear. Thus, All students have to wear the same dress. I strongly a gree with that statemant because I believe that the methods of teaching students play a significant role in the development that happened in the country. Also, there most be a restricted policy for pupils to follow it. Firstly, In todays world many organization attach a special care espically for private schools to improve the quality of the learning approach. In the same time they work hard to attract the parents to entare their child in their place. We can clearly notice that the different ways of learning help kids to performe highly, so this can contribute to the economic sectors in the countries. To illustrate that, ofcourse in modern nations many students become brilliant and they discover of machine that make the life of the farmer easy much than before because they replace the handworking with an engine to controle the work. Secondly, in the past time many schools gives a wide fredom from to the pupils and many problems were occurs accordingly. I support the idea of listing a political sign and that make student go right and car more on having a good score in their subjects. In addition, they did not have a chance to waste their time in searching for a new and fashin clothes, they just wear a known dress for everyone. A good example of this is AL-NWARE SCHOOL which spend the first week on guideline the students with the policy of their learning place while the teacher trying to promote the teaching methods to sutes suits the medate meditate students and a high Exellent one.So this make the students going forward the policy and perferm a well level without any small troubles. In conclusion, the types of uniform that student wears dose not have an importance around us, while the methods of teaching pupils in class is much more considerable. I think that students most look the same in terms of wearing and thats why the ways of learning become important than the silly topics and many issues were vanished during this decision.