Men and women can never share the same responsibilities at home and in everyday life. Do you agree or disagree?

Gender discrimination is a crucial issue in today’s fast-paced world. It is asserted by some people that females and males have different capabilities for accomplishing their duties and responsibilities either home or life. I tend to disagree with the statement to a large degree owing to some rational reasons The first underlying justification is everybody has particular abilities irrespective of gender. In the past, it was commonly believed that women should be just doing household chores and men as the breadwinner of their family were working outdoor since most families lived in rural areas and it was just important for them to obviate their basic needs including food, clothes and accommodation. While during the time people moved to urban areas for greener pastures and as a result of their requirements had increased. They are faced whit new needs such as tuition fees, transportation costs. Therefore, both women and men had to work together until be able to accommodate their necessities. Another compelling reason is women were spending most of their time on four corners of the house previously, they did not aware of their potentials and abilities as well. But, in today’s world, women prefer to play a beneficial role not only at home but also in society. An obvious example of this is Angela Merkel, the prime minister of Germany who seems present at men-based career, but she has proved that very successful in this field. The same is true for men. Some males have become professional in household activities such as cooking. Take Burak, a Turkish chef who is very famous for his foods and recipes throughout the world as an example. To conclude, however, it seems that each gender has its own particular features, I personally believe that both genders have equal abilities to take shoulder responsibilities in their personal life as well as social life.