Today, the quality of life in large cities is decreasing. Discuss the cause and solutions.

Nowadays, the quality of living of people in big cities is getting worst. In this essay, I am going to talk about the causes of this and give some potetial solutoins to improve it. Firstly, in the bigest cities of our world, one of the bigest problems is fast food, which rise the health problems. For instance New York is the city that produce the most street food in the world at a very cheap price. Secondarily, the rent is getting realy ready expencive even for an ordinarily person. So people need to work harder to pay the bills, furthermore increase the stress an anxiety in them. Although for every problems there is a solution that can be done. In the other hand, government can take place to contribute to a better quality of life. They should promte healthier options instead of letting just fast food to denvelop in those cities. For example decreasing the price of healthy products and advertise more of them. Another thing that could help rise the quality of living is reduce bills and rental, so people don't have to stress as much as before, working extra hours to pay everithing. In conclusion, the life style of people is going to get worst in this big cities, unless something it is done to improve it, and people has to relay on government to do it. Although in my opinion if they won't change anything, our life quality will not get better any time soon.