International community should act immediately to encourage countries to reduce the consumption of fossil fuels, such as oil and gas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether international society should quickly urge nations to minimize their use of fossil fuels, for example, coal and gas is a growing debate. I am of the strong opinion that the usage of these chemicals should be decreased worldwide. The following paragraphs outline the arguments for the need of public encouraging countries to fall their use of fossil fuels. First, the excessive usage of gases contributes to the problem of global warming. The seriousness of global warming has been increased over the years and its main cause is the emissions of gases, especially those from factories, which are fossil fuels. The problem leads to a rise in the global temperature and an increase in the sea level that is affecting every country in the world. Therefore, the international society has a need to spur on decreasing factories’ emission of fossil fuels. Moreover, the consumption of fossil fuels produces air pollution. Although the public can enjoy the products made from the factories, where are polluting the world, the use of oil and gas is harmful to the air that all humans use to breathe every day, consequently, there are long-term drawbacks to ourselves and our next generation such as the increased risk of cancers. In conclusion, there is an obvious need that the international community have to immediately convince different countries to control their use of fossil fuels on the ground that they affect global warming and pollute the world seriously. I remain of the firm opinion that this problem is an urgent hazard that the whole world needs to solve.