The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree.

Although there is no doubt that "E-Commerce" technology is changing the business world significantly.It is generally believed that traditional commercial businesses are struggling to compete with the modern market trends and soon will vanish from our surroundings.From my perspective, this idea is righteous owing to the benefits in terms of freedom of choice,paradigm offered by the internet shopping than the conventional shopping. Firstly,I would argue that the internet is the most powerful facilitator of shopping.At the moment,numerous E-Business websites such as Amazon,eBay and Alibaba offer much faster,reliable and more diverse for users to keep in touch with the latest fashion trends.These websites provide a wide range of products from household items to baby care merchandise and also facilitate communication with the sellers through instant messaging and voice chat services.Free expert advice and reviews are also provided to all the customers before purchasing any commodity. Therefore,people can enjoy both the convenience and the swiftness that those services provide. Secondly,I believe that internet shopping has empowered folk to access the online market swiftly than ever before.As a matter of the fact,it allows the public to buy at their own convenience and get the delivery of the order at their doorstep.Latest-model products are instantly available at competitive rates with a pre-launch order facility. This easy accessibility equips the community with sufficient access to the market while sitting at home via their smartphones. In other words,they are more accessible to the products available globally. In conclusion,as the two analysed reasons above,I strongly agree with the idea that internet shopping will be the benchmark of shopping in the upcoming ages. As a result,other approaches will evaporate from society.