Some people say that E-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is no doubt that these days the significance of technology becoming very popular. However, the question: Are digital book and the development of technologies will change the old ways such as newspapers and magazine? Is considered one of the most controversial issues today. In this essay, I am going to examine this phenomenon from both viewpoints. On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that online materials and e- technology will be used more than oldest tools. The main reason for believing this is using e book will make it easier for us to read, send, and download it. Moreover, it is possible to say that these newest trend for reading with using these technologies enable us to read and search for our information in any time and place. One good illustration of this is artificial intelligence, which make our lifestyle very flexible by depending on robots and technology. On the other hand, it is also possible to consider the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact newspapers and magazines will be used and the improvement of it will not affect them. People often have this opinion because although the development of modern tools and technology, there are some individuals still can not deal with them. Therefore, they prefer to read from printed-paper and physical staff. In addition, depending on new technology tools is not scuire and safety because there is increase problems from theses technology such as hakkaer. As we have seen, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that using technologies will replace all previous way of not only reading but also our lif