Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion?

Years after years plethora of languages are disappearing in the world. While some people reckon that living would be easy with just a few of them and I agree with, others believe the opposite side. Some and I do not bother if many languages are vanishing every day over the globe because linguistic duality can be a big problem for an individual integration in a country. For instance, it is an enormous difficulty for finding a job in a country where you do not know how to express yourself. From my own experience, I made two years learning English and during,that I could not find a job in the field I graduated in. Moreover, it was difficult for me to be in relationships with others because of the fact that I was fearing for public judgment. Another thing to consider is that many misunderstandings between the government or different groups come most of the time from a speech and lead to fighting. On the other hand, language is a part of an individual culture. The fact that a number of languages are disappearing is not a good thing for earth diversity. Furthermore, having just a few languages might bring people to gather at the same place. In conclusion, having just a few languages in nature could be a good thing for those who like to travel or for relationships between the government and groups of people. However, we are losing a piece of planet culture with a die out of languages.