Men and women can never share the same responsibilities at home and in everyday life. Do you agree or disagree?

In a positive society building both men and women are playing a vital role, Thus those communities flourished very easy where men and women are equally participating. Males and females have different work descriptions so they can not divide the work at a domestic and in a daily routine. I fully agree with this elucidation because of their body structure and arrangement skills. To begin with, Why I completely agree with this statement that men and women couldn't share the responsibilities because their physiques are varied. Since women can do home chores like cooking and washing pots more easily due to low heavy work, While on the other hand men are doing labourer work easier this because of male bones are stronger than women. To cite an example, gents bones calcium quantity are 10% more than ladies. Furthermore, the other reason for supporting this interpretation is due to ordering capabilities. Since women are more effectively managing the daily mundanes compared to males, Thus if a man is the bread earner of the family but the wife is the person, Who splits the money in such a way that despite the high prices, She manages the monthly package more precisely. To illustrate, 90% of men have zero skills in managing home expenditures compare to women. To sum up, Why I agree with this statement that men and women can not distribute their work is because of their body differences and managing skills. Given this situation, It seems that instead of women working in an office it is best to handle home matters and focus on children manners.