Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In this tech-savvy era, everyone has to do some kind of work to live or for a better life. The majority of people considered that if they want good job opportunities then they must hold a professional degree while others think studying in university is waste of time to get a job. This essay will intend to analyze both the views along with my perspective. At the first glance, higher qualification is the key to getting a white-collar job. To mitigate it, if a person passed out from university or any college then that person has enough theoretical and practical knowledge about their field of career. For instance, according to the NewsHub in America, 90% of migrants who are highly qualified are most likely to work in high positions in the companies. Thus, those who want to relocate should hold professional degrees. In addition to it, they also earn more wages and live in the high class. On the flip side, some people claim that gaining experience instead of studying is more beneficial. Many trading positions are not required to have graduate people to fill the roles. To elaborate, many occupations like, car-painters, builders and others are seeking more experience than education. Because these kinds of positions need more physical work and basic knowledge to understand things. For example, in India, a recent study shows that 30% of people finished their schooling or were left out before completing their studies due to poverty and gained experience for a better future. Hence, it leads to child labour. In conclusion, while it is possible to claim that experience is good for any kind of work but my point of view is education is also a very important element for work organization and for the bright future of every person.