The government should ban smoking in public places , even though this would restrict some other people's freedom . Do you agree or disagree.

Some people think that smoking in public places should ban. However. It would restrict people's choices to be free to smoke wherever they like. I totally agree with this, and in this essay I'am going to talk a few reason why it should be prohibited. Smoking is still a big thing, pepole still smoke where they shouldn't. Because it could harm pepole around those who do it, inhaling the passive fumes especially for pregnant womans and kids, furthermore is why government should ban it. For example, in Australia, they banned it from almost every public areas, giving smokers only a few places where they can do it. Although this is not the only cause, when it can be also good to keep a clean environment. Pepole often when they smoke, tend to throw the rest of the cigarettes on the ground. Which can accumulate overe the days creating a dirty environment and polluting the green areas and oceans. Another good reason where smoking has to be only in specifics areas so than we can keep our nature clean and also lower the risk of fires and polluting the water. However. Smoking is not only harmful for the pepole around them but also for who dose it. In conclusion, the government shouldn't allow peope to smoke in public, even if this will restrict some pepole will. In my opinion banning it would be the best for others people haelth healthy and for our inviroment.