Staff members should be given an executive postions Do you agree with that?

There is an opinion that primarily staff members who have dedicated many years to working for a particular club should be given executive positions in a company. I disagree with this viewpoint in as much as younger workers may have more skills and if not provided with an opportunity for a promotion, they will become demotivated. Although senior employees have proved to be reliable and loyal, more often than not, it is novices who have s wider cluster of actual skills. This is because young specialists exert their full effort in mustering their hard and soft skills in order to meet the requirements of today's highly competitive job market. For example, the average age of a new hire at Facebook is only 23, for this very purpose. Yet another reason why less experienced staff members should have even chances for a promotion is that otherwise they will not be motivated to do their best. Knowing that however hard they try, they still will not be given a higher position in the community, young employees are likely to grow reluctant to go the extra mile, which may negatively affect a company's revenue and curb its development. To illustrate, a prominent IT entrepreneur Pavel Purov had to leave his first workplace since,despite his outstanding abilities, he has not been rewarded with a leading role. As a result, he has successfully set up his own business, while his employer lost his company due to a lack of highly qualified workers. To sum up, even though individuals who have worked fewer years for a particular association might be less trustworthy, they should be equally promoted as they have up-to-date knowledge and skillsets. Besides that, this will encourage them to apply their abilities to the fullest, thus according to the prosperity of a company.