many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Over a few decades, immense food companies choose to produce their merchandise containing a great deal of sugar which if people exceedingly consume these kinds of cuisine, they can be conducted to various serious diseases afterwards. Therefore, some suggest high sugar food's price should be increased in order to reduce the number of populations' consumptions. From my perspective, I completely disagree with this statement and I will explain my ideas in the essay below. To begin with, I consider that increasing the prices of sugary goods would awfully impact on customers rather than favourable.To illustrate, customers have the rights to purchase anything they desire with an appropriate value even though it may cause detriment to their healths. Furthermore, this measure does not guarantee that it will alleviate the problem. Instead of doing this, the national governments of each country should educate their citizens about the shortcomings and consequences of excessive eating high sugar foodstuff which include serious afflictions such as diabetes, obesity, or high pressure. Nevertheless, some reckon that this strategy is a sensible action government should do immediately because if the value is greater than it was, there would be some customers who change their minds and are reluctant to purchase as well as a group of populations who cannot afford foodstuff consisting great amount of sugar due to their insufficient incomes. As a result, clients tend to feed sugary food less. In conclusion, there are distinct and numerous opinions about this action. However, in my opinion, altering the price is not fair and reasonable since the populations have to pay more to purchase in spite of other merchandise having a normal cost. Thus, the national administration should discover other methods to solve the issue