Many organization and companies ask their staff to wear a uniform. What are the advantages of this?

Uniform is a distintive clothing worn by members of the same organization or group. More companies are beginning to incoporate the use of uniforms to ensure every staff is looking smart and cohesive. This essay, will discuss the advantages of uniforms. Ensuring that the workers of a particular comapny wears destinctive clothing has many upsides: like reducing the stress and expense on work outfits. For example, mechanics spend far less time and money on lundry, as they are often required to always wear their uniforms. In the case of mechanics and construction workers, the uniform is also protective. As such, they are able to safe more financially also eliminate the stress of picking out clothes every morning. Furthermore, having all staffs in similar outfits enables them to look professional and cohesive. For instance, air hostesses wear uniforms and are expected to look a certain way: smart and put together. Enabling them to look presentable and allows them to move around without their clothes getting in the way. As a result, the customer's confidence in the workers and the organization is increased. To conclude, the advantages of uniforms are many as it is not only beneficial to the organization but also to the staffs. It encourages smartness, builds trust with customers, protects and also saves cost for employees. Hence, I believe that destinctive clothing are primarily a beneficial developement which is also suitable for both parties.