Government should invest more money in science education rather than other subjects to develop the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is crucial for the authority to support much budget in science learning rather than others to enhance the country. I would firmly oppose this view because scientific education is extremely necessary to the sustainable development of the nation. On the one hand, The most fundamental reason is that science plays an essential role in the inexorable improvement of intellect. On the individual level, many an adolescent is inclined to lean towards learning science subject because they can have a good college qualification after graduating. As a result, they can have well-paid jobs, such as doctors, scientists, let alone architects. Nevertheless, should they just focus on science subjects, they are not able to foster those who have the aesthetic qualities of arts. Therefore, this could have an adverse bearing on the number of students, such as losing their interest to learn due to the difficulty of subjects, such as math, physic, let alone chemistry. On the other hand, the rationale is that other subjects such as art, english would help them to nurture their creativity, which could lead to analytical ability’s development. As a result, many students can meet lots of companies’ needs so that we can degrade the unemployment rate. For instance, the public can have less social chaos. Another valid reason is that they can wind down after studying science subjects. As a result, we can boost their productivity when we study difficult subjects. In conclusion, my firm conviction is that although may practical subject help to develop their country, the government should encourage students to balance their education.