With the development of technology children are now living in a world that is completely different to what it was 50 years ago. What problems does this cause for society and the family?

It is obvious that the world has chanced a lot due to advanced of technology.the children,who are living age of technology are more advance than before when science was in the dark. However,there is more bebefites that enjoy the children. along with this facilities have some difficulties as well. this essay i thus analyze the issues that impact on socities and families. To commence with,the children are now growing up with the advance of modren technology. Althrough, 50 years ago this was out of imagine. for instance,infants are doing online classes by setting at home and performe in the calss activities smoothly. In addition, the are use Change the form of the verb used show examples to excrise E-book and make assignment by taking help from internet.for this reason most of the time family has to takes extra expenses for buying electric devices such as laptop mobile and internet connection.sometimes this extra expenses put a bad impact on the family. On the other hand, if you closely look at the school going children. the majority of using internet and they are addicted to social networking. that makes them unsocial. for example, facebook and instagram is most popular among the childrens. Moreover, by using facebook they kills their valuable times.having a late night is most common seen those are using social network. Therefore,by using social media sometimes they occurred illegal activities and involve to drug addtication by influence of bad companies. To summarize,there is some drawbacks of techonlogy specially, for the children, who are misused of the set of rules of technology.eventually this effect on the families and society.