Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people put down their weapons and accept defeat from the problems thrown by life. They consider it as the best way of living. On the other side, few people always try to get a win in problematic situations with their enthusiasm along with courage. This essay will elaborate on both views and put on my point of view in upcoming paragraphs. The people with the courage to live a life on their standards and pace and always try to grow by improving themselves. They never accept the back push from critical situations. Moreover, successful people never give up until in their worst. For instance, the famous businessman Elon musk faced a big fail in SpaceX projects led him to bankruptcy, even then, he initiate the experiment again with his last budget. As a result, he is now the richest person in the world as per Forbes magazine, 2021. On the other hand, the majority of people live their lives by accepting life's hurdles and they do not try to cross them by improving their skills. Such folks generally blame their fate, even without trying to overcome the issues. Apart from this, they fuse their confidence against problems by the excuses given by them. As per the survey of The Hindu, seventy per cent of masses never try to solve the primary issues of their life such as money and employment. It is the major cause behind the poorness. In my opinion, we get one chance to live a life as human beings and it should be spent on our own conditions. It should not be compromised due to some silly issues like money. It is the duty of every person to develop their skills to make their own self eligible. It is always said that be capable, success will come to you. In conclusion, many people live their life as they are their own boss by competing with situations. However, mostly release their pressure by putting the burden on destiny which lose their one time chance to live life t the fullest.