Employers nowadays put more emphasis on social skills. Some people believe that social skills are important in addition to good qualifications for job success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era,workers have started to consider much more about social abilities.It is believed that the success of a job is related to good qualifications which come from social skills.I completely agree with this opinion which is necessary for workers to become successful in their fields. Initially,the job necessities have changed and become more related to technology, therefore many jobs need skilled professionals.In other,words workers are required to have abilities about technological devices in order to succeed in their topics which has been given to complete. For instance,my job wasn't required to use any devices before but now even some of my clients need to take advice via the face time. As a result of technological,advances many jobs needed special skills in order to complete the tasks which have been given. Furthermore,the experience which we collected is more beneficial in our work life. This gives more opportunities to become more successful in our professional workplace.A traveller doctor for example,during his survival in other continent give him more clues about his professional and then can try on clients in order to heal them in other ways.As a consequence,becoming an expert not just having a certificate from a high degree but also collecting experience is much more important To sum up, although being success measured in a different scales,nowadays I highly agree with that and say that social abilities are another factors which have to be considered.