It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Nowadays, traveling to the isolated area becomes easier to visit for scientists and tourists. However, I strongly believe that visiting this kind of remote location can bring more drawbacks as compared to pros. To kick-off, with telling about the advantages it can offer, firstly, exploring entirely a contemporary natural destination can make the traveller astonished, since they never come across this kind of view in their entire life. Secondly, the Scientists would be able to harvest the raw data for their further researches. For instance, Investigate the north pole they would easily be able to observe the polar movement that leaves too far from the civilizations. However, focusing on the cons side as it is the most vital point due to health issues. What I mean to say is that exploring this northern part of the world is the overwhelmingly risky reason of scarce temperature. Visitors might feel sick even they could not expect any treatment in the remote place, since there is not any infrastructure available. Moreover, despite knowing this risky environment, it is also costly for the visitors. As a result, only wealthy masses can afford this high amount of cost. Consequently, other people will become more disappointed as they could not capable to travel. Furthermore, exploring such kind of untouched natural events can be alarming for ruining natural habitats. For example, it can make intricate to live a healthy life for species who live there. To considering all, It is clear that making the threat to physical health always should consider first, so this biggest disadvantage outweighs the advantage.