Many parents give their children certain chores or tasks to do at home. Should children have to do chores or tasks at home? Be sure to explain why you think it is a good idea or a bad idea. Include examples to support your reasons.

It is often argued issue whether children should do any house work at home or not. I think the kids should be done their house chores or any task because this can lead to bring a lot of responsibilities in future. It is good idea for children do a small task in their home. This essay discusses briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, there are many advantages for teh schoolboys do work at their apartment. Firstly, this can lead to improve their respnsibility since childhood, thus, they could be helped to their mothers in order for the family bonding is increased. While doing task with their moms they have a chance to learn about how to maintains family and how to does task without any mistake. For example, Indian parents should practice to their little one's for house chores since childhood period, as a result, majority of Indians have more responsibilities than other parts of the world people and they are always fought with their unpleasent situation. Secondly, the schoolgirls must be lived independly when they were done their apartment chores in childhood period. This means, in the future they can live independly without holding others hand because the kids had practice, hence, they can stay anywhere anyplace. For instance, a recent report by the Times of India said that the rural areas offsprings can be done any work ut the cities offsprings cannot do any task. To conclude, child should practice to their house work at their flat in order for they can be lived independly and this trend brings more responsibilities to the offsprings in future. Therefore, I think this is the best idea for child does task at home. I hope this process is conducive to building a healthy society.