You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Schools play a crucial role in not only educating the children but also in their development. Many opine that home schooling is better over regular school attendance due to the individualised self-made study plans, while others argue that children must go to school as it is the forum that builds the well-rounded individual. I firmly believe that institutional education has irrefutable benefits than the counterpart. Child-centered teaching along with the comfortability of the familiar environments are the highlights of teaching at home. The study plan is prepared based on the child's ability and capacity which is a boon as it will not be stressful to the child. Besides, the focus renedered will be individualised and maximised to the child's needs. Additionally, the cozy feeling of learning at home, at their own pace and suitable timings are the remarkable reasons for opting the schooling at home. Above all, the parents need not worry about the preparing the school and they can fit the time for educating the children to suit their work schedule. Though the advantages seems to be great, yet, teaching the children at home can not underrate the benefits of imprtance of school education. Schools bestow the children with a comprehensive approach to their education and development. The classroom environtment is more conducive for learning and the holistic growth of the children is possible in schools. Furthermore, the school provides as a medium of socially and morally equipping the children as a responsible individuals. Shapping Shopping Shaping the children varied life skills and developing trustworthy relationships are impossible with other means of educations. In conclusion, schools are pivotal in childrens development when compared to the teaching at home. In my opinion, the indispensible role of school in everyone's life and upbringing is undebatable.