Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Health problems in many individuals are due to lack of exercise either during the working day or in their free time. The solutions will be discussed in the essay. Nowadays, many people are not doing any workout. As a result, they have health problems. This problem is due to several reasons. Firstly, some people know that not doing any exercise can make them fat and they do not really care about it. However, they are only a few people who know that being fat could bring an abundance of diseases so this is the reason why some people still do not do any exercise. Hence, the solution could be to show them how important exercising is. Moreover, some people might give an excuse that they are already tired enough from their work. Nevertheless, the issue could be solved easier than they thought. The real reason they are feeling very tired from their work is they do not arrange their time properly. Having an appropriate amount of rest is very significant. Therefore, if they try to make a timetable showing when to have a rest and when to exercise, it could help them not to feel as tired as they were. Last but not least, sometimes doing too much exercise can make people think that it is too hard for them. There is a balancing point in the exercise. If they do it too much, it could bring more harm than benefit. To illustrate, some people do too much exercise and hurt themselves. By doing so, fear can occur in their heart. Hence, they are afraid to exercise. Fortunately, the problem can be solved by hiring a trainer or asking someone for help. If they can do it in the correct way, it may make them feel more comfortable and pass beyond their fear. To conclude, there are many people who would not do any exercise and have health issues. Although there are many reasons, there are also many solutions. This problem can be solved by telling them how important exercise is, making a timetable for work, rest and exercise, and hiring a trainer or seek for help.