Establishe good relationship in the workplace is not important as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work. What extent agree or disagree with this statement.

In a cooperate world it is essential to concentrate on job responsibilities instead of making healthy relations with colleagues. As it relates to me, I concur with the above-aforementioned notion, and reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are established in the following. To begin with, office life is quite different from personal life, and if we make a close bond with our subordinates then it is difficult for us to compete with others. Moreover, most of the works is not delivered on time as people waste their precious time while having an unnecessary conversation during tea breaks. Besides this, when we make relation in the office then personal life and professional life both get mixed and later we get bored with our daily routine as the globe seems to be a very small place to live in. To illustrate, in some companies the employees take long hour breaks despite they are overloaded with the work as a result projects are failed to achieve the targets and employer have to face the consequences. In addition to this, when a colleague gets promoted in the same organization then it becomes a challenge to balance the working environment. Apart from this, if a friend gets the upper hand so he or she might lose the confidence of other people in the office, and due to which whole work is suffered because it is difficult to tackle with the situation. Furthermore, either people become very relaxed with the current situation or they will not stand on the expectation which ultimately changes an eye from the work to the other things. For example, in some organizations when a friend gets a lead role and he or she has to rule other employees then they fall in dilemma how to gain their support or make them serious about their work. To sum up, if an organization needs to grow then the employee should not maintain warm relations among themselves as it affects the work of the company, and employers have to face the consequences of it. So, to make people focus on the target achievement it is important to shun such friendly relationships. Hence, I completely agree with the above statement.