Human activities have negative effects on plants and animal species . Some people think that it is too late to do anything about this problem . Other people believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation . Discuss both views and give your opinion .

Environment protection is a trending concern in the world, every second person talks about these issues. Pessimists argue that noting can be done to preserve the surroundings, while others claim that any actions can be taken to modify the environment. In my opinion, there are several steps that can be taken to save the creatures. To begin with, the actions taken by human affects very badly to the nature. Although due to an increase in the population, they really affect the environment to complete their needs by deforestration, farming and so on. Which leads to the extinction of many useful creatures like polar bears, danasours, several plants and many more. We can not do anything to make them back alive as that time had been gone. On the other hand, communities can use more renewable resources. For example, if they are not using fossil fuels, wood and other non-renewable resources, it does not lead to pollution and natural demages. Even though they have to use solar energe, wind engrgy, water energy and another kind of enrgies, scientists are finding ways to use these resources more and more so that earth can be preserved. In addition, encourages to the planting of more and more trees. As afforestration helps to recover and help the situation, there will good quality and eco-friendly world can be obtained if the society is more concerened about these steps. In conclusion,in my view, however, the animals and plants who were extinct would never be alive again, we can do afforestration to preserve the conditions and to make it batter for future.