some universities require students to take classes in many subjects. other universities require students to specialze in one subject. which is better? use specific reasons and exampes to support your answer.

Whereas to the fact that some universities require their students to be taking one unique subject to be focused on, instead of a range of it that would allow them to be in touch with vast knowledge, from my perspective, it is a wide mistake that only compromised their education in diversities ways. Indeed, if a student gets to focus his studies on only one matter, he tends to be an expert in that. However, if an individual has the possibility of studying a little bit of a bunch of diverse areas, he will be able to analyze by himself and choose which one he identifies more with his personality, and pick the one that attracts him more. As usually known, when a student gets to study a specific topic, at first, he is probably not familiarized with that, but will still get to search about it, in order to try to understand it, have an internship to experience its routine and only then, finally, be able to understand if there is any personal identification to that subject - when he would be already practising it. In spite of it, not just justified by the fact that when someone does something pleasure to themselves they usually do it better than those that does not enjoy it as much, if a person gets to study different areas before picking one of them to be experient in, this body could also get to network with people from diverse specializations, which is always a helpful task in any kind of work or in any campus of life, since will give him others perspectives, diverse kinds of view, situations and areas what would improve their skills to be a reliable person and being moving on his career. Consequently, an individual who studies different gadgets will acquire considerably intelligence from multiple campuses of life and people which, therefore, would improve their skills to be a reliable person. As well, it also would imply getting a move on his career, resulting in becoming a professional more valuable than others in the global market. In summary, the universities ought to give their students the capacity of being in touch with as many different subjects as they can, as they could have a facility in getting a personal identification for, only then, be choosing what matters to them to be specialized in. Thus, being sure about what they want for themselves, would be a satisfactory pathway not only for the institution, but also for its pupil, who would be proud of its achievements as getting to the top of its career, and make others proud of them.