Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programs (for example, working for charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There are some debatable ideas about voluntary services for instance working for a charity or coaching youngsters… that this kind of extracurricular should not be classified as an optional program. I totally disagree with this opinion and the reasons behind this will be discussed next in this essay. First of all, one of the significant points for me about holding this idea is the inner concept of these sorts of services which makes them more freewill. as a matter of fact, the genuineness of voluntary jobs explains the principle that there is no compulsion for anybody to do this without willingness. Secondly, every situation can get unbearable when it becomes compulsory, although the enforcement of these activities can destroy the imagination of students about charity and brings some negativity in this case. Regardless, what has been discussed, encouraging young people to spend part of their time on these projects leads them to share what they learn and also increases the level of giving hands to others can help to build a better personality for them which all the communities can ask for but it should not mandatory that have been imposed by others which may impact inversely on small and large scales of society. In conclusion, I feel it is all about the intentions and comes from people’s hearts. literally, it has not any value when has been manifested in society as a compulsory activity so schools and education system should deliberate intensively about this issue and represent a plan to set the best version of it for all students.