Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The government funding is necessary for schools to provide an education with a reasonable fees. However, this funds should only be availabke to the government schools and not to the private one as the private school's fees are high and the people who can afford the fees are studying there. Generally, the government school's motto is to to provide the education to each child regardless their family's income. With the help of the government funding, schools can pay teacher's salary and without asking huge amount of fees, educate the children. From the tax, certain amount is decided to alot allot to the school so that every can afford to go to school and study. On the otherhand, the private school's fee structure is so high that only higher middle class and rich people can afford to go there. Private school has donation system and they can charge huge amount that they do not need fundings from the government. For instance, one student with 45% wants to study in private school, due to less marks he is not able to get the admission that time the school will offer them donation quota to enrol them. With the helop of students' fees, school can pay teachers and other expenses. Since the private schools couldnt provide more activities due to lack of less fees, they need aid from the outside. In conclusion, less fortunate kids go to the government school due to the fact that fees are very low so it is beneficial to give funding aid to the public school only rather than the private one.