If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

If people been asked about one thing that they can replace in their mother town, they would have a variety sorts of opinion. Some interviewers may want to fix the traffic problems, others would prefer to establish more facilities for people. As to me, I would like to legislate against polluting. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, I have been thinking that there is a lot amount of rubbish everywhere. This motivated me to organize the volunteer club, which arranges the cleaning session in diverse areas in my hometown. If I could then I would establish more trash cabs. Moreover, I am respecting other countries such as Korea, where there are rules which encourage people to sort the litter. In my hometown, I consider it is a flaw, hence I would like to adopt this system here. In addition, increased level of pollution in my city leads to hazardous air pollution as well. Therefore, in some cases, it might seem extraordinary, but I would like to create an enormous winds system to refresh the air. Another issue that leads to air pollution is plenty of skyscrapers. As a person, I would like to create the rules of restriction of skyscrapers high, because there are mountains in my hometown, thus we have a severe problem with the air flows by environmental conditions. So the great amount of building just deteriorates the situation. Last but not least, I would like people to respect their own town, and will not permit them to scatter the litter. Unfortunately, I have to agree that a few people follow the rules for fear of punishment. Consequently, I would like to legislate the increased penalties for polluting. I tend to believe that in that way people will end do this. In conclusion, people have different opinions about changes in their hometowns. As I mentioned above, I would like to fight against the pollution in my city. Because this is the major problem, and we all must be focused on this.