If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

If people been asked about one thing to change about their own town then there will be plenty of options they have. Similarly, there is one thing that I want to introduce strict law against pollution. This essay will elaborate on my view in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, In my hometown, there is a lot of rubbish everywhere. This motivates me to organize a volunteer club to help me to clean this rubbish. If I could I will establish more trash cabs to pick up the garbage from streets and roads. Moreover, I would like to adopt the rules and regulations of Japan regarding cleanliness. In Japan, in front of every home, there is a recycle bin in which they can recycle biodegradable things. In addition, in my hometown pollution is increasing day by day. I would like to install windmills to refresh the air. There is also another big reason for air pollution such as more private vehicles on the road. It emits carbon dioxide which polluted the quality of the air. Whenever I get a chance I would like to arrange some seminars regarding the dangers of pollution. I will motivate people to use public transport instead of own private vehicles. Most people follow the rules because of fear of punishment so I would also like to legislate the penalty for polluting. To conclude, if I get an opportunity to change one this in my hometown I will introduce more strict laws regarding cleanliness and pollution.