There are different customs in different countries related to how people eat, dress, and so on. Some think that people visiting a country should behave according to customs of the country they visit. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Different countries have different customs, and in recent years, more and more peole love to travel other countries, and a handful of individuls hold the belief that travellers should pay attention to the culture of the country, which is their destinations. In my option, i strongly agree with this point of view that peole should consider the customs of the country, which are reach. I will discuss my opinion below. Firstly, each country has different moral and legal rules that are expected to be obeyed by people including citizens and tourists. When an individual decides to travel to other countries they should learn about their traditions and cultures in order to show his or her respect toward them. In addition, if they want to have an enjoyable experience without making uncomfortable situations for themself they should find out about acceptable behaviours in a foreign society. For instance, in UEA it is an uncommon actions to wear a revealing top for women and therefore UEA residents would feel that her attitude is out of the moral codes of the society. Secondly,the aim of a trip is to experience different cultures and attitudes,while you are searching about acceptable actions in other countries, you would become familiar with international customs,which you are going to deal with them when you reach that places. Moreover, if you act according to codes of behaviours the communication would be easier and therefore yo can find new friends while making new relationships. For instance, Koreans would show their respect to each other via bowing and therefore if you act the same as them they might consider you a venerable person. In conclusion, I think that in order to not transgress, visitors should expand their knowledge, regarding their destinations, besides, it would be an educational trip for them if they search about abroad.