To what extent has the internet made life more convenient? Give reasons for your answer and give any relavent examples from your own knowledge or experienc.

It is widely admitted that the internet is a core part of our life development and plays a major role in the present and the future of our world. The objective of this essay is to analyse this issue by using examples and demonstrating the points. Undoubtedly, the internet has a huge impact o our lives in many aspects. One of them is utterly shown in distance learning which assists many to overcome the hardships they have encountered. To illustrate, many people have suffered in the covid-19 pandemic time from the prevention of going to their study classes. At this,point exactly the use of the internet was the magic solution to this problem. Moreover, this method was the perfect answer for teachers and academic instructors who experienced the same prevention from getting their workplaces. Hence, the electronic web grants the ability for students and their tutors to attend their learning classes without any troubles. Furthermore, the proliferation of many sites in order to facilitate the purchasing procedures as a mediator between who sells and who buys is the greatest service it has been presented to us. For instance, many sites such as Amazon and Alibaba sites have eased to many individuals the finalization of the procurement process. As a result, these sites have proved that they benefit the seller and the buyer as well. To sum up, the internet affects our lives in many ways whether for educational purposes or in providing goods and services in the easiest way. Therefore, I believe that without this magnificent technology we might be suffered for many years.