Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A number of speices extinct over last few decades due to human creates disester. Although, having abolished of wild animals has been effected on nature and environments enviroments. However,some individuals believe the authority ought to concentrated and spend money to save of wildlifes.others argue that it is better to emphasis on how to reduce the human population. Therefore,I am in agreement with that government should involve and provides allocation for protceting wildlfe wide.To illustrate this provides sufficient allowcation to save wildlife and create huge inhabitable land for animals. this essay intend to explain my opinions following paragarphs. To commence with,despites individuals steps goverments government should come forward to protect our natural wildlfe wide. in a recent research illustrated that bangladesh is one of the top vulnerable conutry for the effect of climate change. for instance, last few decades lots of birds and some of common animals has been extinted existed extinct for the effcet of climate change. Moremover, lost of small rivers has be vanished. Therefore, government must provide sufficient allocation for saving animals. On the other hand, we have to ensure inhabitable living for the animals by which they can able to breeding savely. for example,in bangladesh lost of gust birds came from saiveria savers. However,we hunts those for our happiness.in recent year the number of gust birds has been reduced significantly. government should make plans for saving our wildlife and ensure suitable living. To summarise,wildlife is very important for saving nature. extinting exciting animals are not good sing that impact on climate change. furthermore, government should take action to eliminate the number of animals hunter and create new habitat.