many believe that it is important to protect all wild animals, while others think that it is important to protect some, not all of them. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Wildlife sanctuaries are constructed for the sole purpose of protecting wild animals while imprinting the natural habitat. Several perceive that it is vital to defend every untamed creature, although, some consider to guard specific species rather than each and every one. In my opinion, the former notion is reasonable as no human being should interfere in matters regarding biodiversity as well as provide equal rights. To commence with, on one hand, it is perceived beneficial to protect the entire fauna. To put it more simply, each of the undomesticated animals has developed particular characteristics which ought to provide benefits to the economy as well as the ecosystem. For instance, the entire food chain is interlinked through one another, if one being is eliminated, thus unbalancing of the sequence is bound to happen. On the other hand, others believe that certain genes should be reserved. In other words, this can be due to the reason that some of them are ferocious consequently, posing as a threat to the remaining. Furthermore, some fraction of those may not be as of advantage compared to other wild creatures. For instance, various invertebrates utilized for medicinal purposes which reside in rainforests bear a risk of being attacked by eagles, proportionally decreasing their population. In conclusion, the overall animal population should be preserved instead of selective breeding because intervening between ecosystems can be inflicting. Therefore, it is advisable not to acquire fauna in our hands. Furthermore, if the conditions are ideal the number of animals will increase significantly.