Many people today are choosing to travel to other countries. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, there is a big deal of countries with their various culture, traditions, customs and level of life. Many people have a lot of opportunities and variative choice where to have a rest or live. Thats why there is a trend of selecting to travel abroad instead of doing research on the motherland. Mostly, this adventure beneficially influences to our society, however there is also another side. To begin, basically lives of people have dramatically changed. A few years ago, in order to get to a certain destination, an individual had to donate his time, a large amount of cash and other staff. Today, with highly developed technologies, increased lifestyle, numerous public have much more opportunities and resources, to choose more interesting places to live or travel. So instead of having a journey in the area that they are already aware about, they decide to look at totally different culture, countries. For example, in the past, in order to get to certain destination in one side of the country from another, a few mothes were demanded, while in modern times, it requires 9 hours to get from Uzbekistan to USA. Another reason, is that person has a desire to reach better life style, than in the country where he lives. On the other hand, person will not have strong senses to motherland. In other words, the individual may begin to think about town where his was born, simply like ground and no more. For instanse, when person has myriad countries to compare, he most likely will look at area with high life style, and may start to look negatively, to the motherland. However, in my opinion this situation is uncommon. On other hand, he would start to consider than his motherland is whole Earth rather than a certain piece of it. In conclusion, large amount of people nowadays have enough resourses to search better lands to travel. This trend, provides humanity with more benefitial sides rather than inferior ones. It is important to mention, that humanity, everyday icrease the speed of development, and many persons increase their life every single day, so it could eould be incorrect to say that, this adventure inferiorly impacts on humanity