Now a days, public transport prices are constantly increasing. Why do you think it is happening? How can this problem be solved.

PUBLIC TRANSPORT IS THE COMMON WAY OF TRAVELLING AROUND THE WORLD. IN RECENT DAYS THERE IS RAISING FEATURE OF ITS COST. THIS ESSAY PROVIDES INFORMATIONS ABOUT THE REASONS FOR ITS HAPPENING AND LISTING THE SOLUTIONS OF THE PROBLEMS. FIRSTLY, DUE TO THE OVER POPULATION IMPACT THE RESOURCES PEOPLE WHO NEED MORE AND MORE FUEL DUE TO THEIR OWN VEHICLE AND SOME OF THE TECHNOLOYCAL INVENTIONS. IN THIS CASE LESS AMOUNT OF FUEL CAN LEAD TO INCREASE THAT PRICES BY THE COUNTRY CAUSE CONSUMTION IS HIGHER THAN RESOUCE AMOUNT. FOR INSTANCE, A DECADE AGO THE PETROLEUM PRICE WAS VERY SMALLER THAN RECENT PRICES AND A FEW AMOUNT OF PERSONAL VEHICLES WERE USED TO COMMUTE. TO RESOLVE THIS ISSUE PROMOTE FUEL FREE VEHICLES SUCH AS BICYCLES AND ALTERNATIVE TRANSPORTS SUCH AS SOLAR POWER REMOTED VEHICLES. SOME ADVERTISEMENTS CAN BE MADE BY GOVERNMENT TO BOOST THE PEOPLES MIND TO USING ALTERNATIVE METHODAS INSTEAD OF USING FUEL VEHICLE. SUCH AS POSTING BILLBOARD EVERY AREA, TV AD AND ETC. MOREOVER, PAYING ATTENTION WITH LESS PRODUCTION OF FUEL USEING VEHICLES. THIS WOULD ALSO CHANGE PUBLIC MIND. IN CONCLUSION, USING ALTERNATIVE METHODS OF USING SUCH FUEL FREE VEHICLES AND PROMOTE PEOPLE TO ADORE THEM IS THE BEST WAY FOR RAISING PRICE OF PUBLIC TRANSPORT.