Some people believe that young people should spend their time with family, rather than go to entertainment activities outsides the house. Some disagree. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world, most youngsters want to enjoy their life full of joy. For this, it is believed by the group of society that they should allocate some of their hours with their near ones in spite of going outdoor for amusement purposes. This essay further discusses both of the conflicting arguments and my opinion in the end too. Analysing the statement and explaining further, first of all, by spending few hours with their guardians' adults not only can utilise their leisure time but also can make good bodings with them. To make it more clear, it is because when they are with their families they came to know about their habits and interests as a consequence it will lead to a better relationship among all the members. To epitome, in 2019, a survey was monitored by a club, which shows that 50% of families were happier in which youngsters and other members spent time with each other for recreational activities as compared with other families. On the other hand, as we know that there are many centres and other amenities are available for the masses to spend their quality of time enjoying the moment of life. Therefore, young people use their leisure time on them because they want to get rid of the workload and try these activities to change the monotonous daily routine. Thus, they prefer to use these outdoor facilities to enjoy their precious time. For example, a study was done by a famous doctor and it showed that individuals who did some outdoor activities for their joyfulness were more healthy. To conclude, although both of views have their own significance, yet i personally believe that young people should spend their time with their kith and kins because it is beneficial to improve the bonding between the family, but the importance of recreation which can be done outside could not be neglected.