Many people think that nowadays people are being subjected to more and more pressure in their work and while traveling to their work causing them to have very less time for themselves. What is your opinion?

Undoubtedly, working class in the society feels more pressurized for their work and has to spend more time in travel for their work than earlier. Some experts are of believe that this has resulted in storage of time for themselves. My inclination is in line with above mentioned notion as competition has increased among peers, and due to traffic issues or remote working location period of travelling to office has increased. One point is that, nowadays, everybody is in a rat race and wants in excel in his or her field to surpass others. This has created sheer amount of pressure on employees to perform better than their peers. For an instance, one of my senior's promotion is due for last two years, and he has been working 12 hours to meet the dead lines of the project in such a manner that he has got no time for himself to relax. Hence, working pressure because of competition has been one of the main causes for the people not to have any free time for themselves. Another point to note is that traffic has become more time -consuming than earlier. It has become common scenario that one has to spend hours on road before reaching to office. Traffic issues in Delhi during morning office hours perfectly exemplifies this problem because people tends to spend hours in traffic jams before they could reach their destinations. Therefore, had there been no traffic issues people could have spare more time for themselves rather than waiting in car or on motorcycle for the traffic to get cleared. To conclude, it can be reiterated that more competition and work-pressure has been imbibed in every office, and also the above mentioned traffic issues has become the part of one's life. Therefore, it can be asserted that due to this many individuals have no time left for themselves.