Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situationsuch as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Different people have different beliefs about certain situations. Some see half full, the other people see half empty. Same idea for bad situations. Some people think it's better to be satisfied with what they already have, like a dissatisfied job or lack of money. For some people, it's important to appreciate what they've had. It's less challenging and more able to predict. Better to have a bad one than nothing at all. For some others, accepting these is unacceptable, life is short and full of struggles. One has to try his best in order to embrace the life he wants. Only saying yes to all issues is meaningless and a waste of time. Personally, I agree with the ones who challenge themselves more and would like to try harder to make some improvements. Staying where we are and taking what life throws to us is relatively an easy option. All we need to do is to sit here and hope for the best. It's a comfort zone that even we don't feel comfortable inside. But taking another way, by taking adventure may very likely to be much harder, but also brings more fun and joy, especially when we conquer the obstacles and lead the life to the direction we want. I have never done another stable job after the first one. Partly because I didn't know what I want when I graduated from college. Partly because of the curiosity about the world. Having a job, which was considered quite a good one by many people, is nice. But it was not what I wanted for myself. Therefore I tried different kinds of works, as content writer, as bartender, as marketing specialist, in order to approach to the idealist one that my heart feels right about. It was not always an easy job to change from one position to a totally different one. But it makes me feel alive as I'm not using current situation as an excuse to stay where I was. I believe for many people it's the same. The reason why they jumped out of the well, knowing that there will be difficulties ahead, simply because they want to know what is outside of that 1-inch-mouth that they've stared all day and all night. It's good to know that we can reach much bigger goals than we expected. It's about not giving in, not running away. It allows us to embrace more freedom.