Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Individuals around the world have different views about ways to handle difficulties in their careers or monetary burdens. While some are accepting of living with such situations, I think that trying to solve and enhance such obstacles will lead to greater outcomes. On the one hand, people who tend to accept their undesirable situations have two views. Firstly, they could argue that it is easier to adapt to the current status than to change it. For example, working in an unhealthy work condition just because eventually will become familiar with it. In addition to that, through eliminating the unnecessary expenses from their spending. For instance, reducing the entertaining activities that cost extra money. Therefore, it is better to handle current situations than look for other options. On the other hand, I agree with those who believe in changing their situations. Because solving these type of problems will lead to a stable life. For example, an employee who is working to achieve a certain goal can only be satisfied after reaching self esteemation. Hence, being not afraid from the challenges