Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned while others believe that people should be free to choose.discuss the both views and give your opinion

It is believed that risky sports should be banned, others claim that decisions about sports should take by their candidates. Although some dangerous sports can be harmful,in my perspective,I believe that the decision about taking a sport should be taken individually. Some sort of sports is so dangerous such as box,tacvando or high-speed motorcycle competition.Despite how many hazards these sorts of sports activities are,the main thing is to enjoy. For instance,a recent study says that adrenaline which is received by doing dangerous sports release a hormone that gives enjoyment and increases happiness. As a consequence, besides the risk has taken,there is also more benefit by doing these kinds of sports. On the other hand,governments should take responsibility by introducing regulations for their citizen's security. This means which is dangerous for people shouldn't be allowed to use this might be banning drinking alcohol for some age and also in order to avoid from the accidents some dangerous sports should be banned.Swordfight, for example, is so dangerous and many people die by doing this sport during the game. As a result,some sports should be considered because of the consequence of the games. To sum up,dangerous games are believed that should be banned even their benefits,but others claim that and say that any sports should be done individually.