It has become more easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries. Do you think it is a positive or a negative development? Give your opinion and relevant examples from your experience.

In the globalised epoch, travelling is considered as a profound captivating activity. With the progressing of world, the opportunities to travel also increase at an alarming rate. Although I believe that it leads the people towards the countless avails, the detrimental impacts of this not only on the evolution of a nation but also on the inhabitants can not be neglected. Analysing the statement and explaining futher there are myriad of positive enhancements by this, first and foremost is that, the attitude of people can be altered by assist of exploration, therefore they are more likely to respect the etiquette along the worldwide by exploring there culture and traditions. Another striking factor in this regard is that, the livehood livelihoods of masses is completely incumbent on the travelling as an outcome golden chances of job are raised by it. Morever, it works such as an adroit leader by allowing to learn new languages and numerous aptitude from a variety of nations. Last but not least is that, international tourism play an imperative role in the development of a country economy. For instance, a survey, which was monitored in 2018, found that highest GDP shares was generated by Dubai when about 90 million commuters visited there. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that, more travelling works as a mother of dire environmental issues and a threatened to global warming as well. What is more, it gives an invitation to the illegal activities, since it was observed that the attacker who attacked the Taj Hotel, in India, was identified as a terrorist and he reached there as a sightseeker. Furthermore, the burden on the shoulders of a country administration also increase in order to prevent the travellers from the dangers which can be encountred by them during their journey. To conclude, according to the deliberation aforementioned above, in my ideology tourism is a vital aspect for the economical growth, however it has both positive and negative effects.