Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A group of individuals present the view that accepting the negative condition, such as lack of satisfaction in a job or less money, is better than changing it, whereas others believe we should do something for altering the bad conditions rather than accept it. I strongly agree with the latter opinion. On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that we are responsible for staying or quitting from bad situations. From a psychological viewpoint, our power of thoughts to changing conditions is undeniable. Thus, thinking positive is more likely to help us to alter the unpleasant situation. One of my friends, for instance, ran into a financial issue last year. Due to the fact that he had a powerful mind and never gave up, he was able to overcome that situation and change that to a better situation. Additionally, he did a lot of effort to reach a high-quality level of life and succeed. On the other hand, another group of people claim that staying in a bad situation and accepting numerous negative effects of such a situation may be better. They insist that they are unable to change the situation. However, I do not find this argument convincing. Their attitudes may stem from a lack of awareness of human inner power and underestimating it so they should be informed regarding this matter. If they undertake the responsibility for their life, they will be able to boost the unsuitable conditions to suitable ones. To conclude, in my opinion, we can use our natural abilities to make situations pleasure for ourselves. These days, we are aware of positive a mindset. So, with changing attitudes from negative to positive, reaching a high standard of living is inevitable.