some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that some individuals think that they can accept all situations in their life while, it is good or bad such as poor living standards, others opine that they work hard to get success in their existence. Commencing with the most prominent reason that why most of the people remain Jolly in their bad situation. First and foremost, it is the ups and downs of life. Do the job which day gets India future totally depends on their study going to when they study hard in their school time, they get high paying jobs India future. Furthermore, they invest money in their bad money and dreams to open good business which would improve their lifestyle in the coming. Lastly, according to my, it is better to accept that situation and work hard for bright coming days. On the other hand, few of them argue that it is best to try other tasks and improve the past days owing to, hardworking and motivation from successful persons is the best key to success in life. To vindicate, all the famous writers or actors from history belong to middle-class families. So, they work hard to succeed in their life and become renowned all over the world. This is a great motivation for the youth. Whereas, doing their daily jobs they also try part-time jobs to get more money for their daily expenses. Hence, It is beneficial for them. In conclusion, although, people do not worry about the shortage of money as they are ups and downs in life while, they are diligent in more part-time jobs in the days of inflation to upgrade in the society.