people believe that schools should concentrate on teaching students academic subjects that will be useful for their future career. Other people say that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In an advanced pace world, success is all works and things. Owing to nowadays few schools are never focused study subjects such as, music and sports main focal point on the academic field which are helpful for their profession. While it's right academic subjects are vital, but teaching is a good idea in my future career. With regard to, not all the students need to be excellent in academic subject matter victory in feature career. Apart from this, fresher getting the topic of the great mark in science, mathematics and English very helpful in our life. For instance, with this can get a social factory job expensive gallery live a good life. Moreover, you are successful in life and your society give respect to you. Furthermore, outdoor activities are crucial for the development it helps to improve the mental and health of the scholar. First and foremost, from the health point of view, non-academic activities are helpful for physical and mental health. For instance, after studying and sitting in classes for the whole day it is better to do some activities like dancing, singing, playing cricket, basketball to get rid of stress. As a result, their learning abilities and concentration power will be improved. If we only focus on the academic subjects it leaves harmful ramifications on health Not only but also decreased the capability of scholars. In conclusion, although Learning means a project is important yet it makes children irritated and lifeless without sports. I would like to say that sports performance keeps person healthy and prevent them from diseases.